We are required by law to charge sales tax on orders being shipped to the following states: Alabama; Arkansas; Arizona; California; Colorado; Connecticut; Florida; Georgia; Hawaii; Illinois; Indiana; Iowa; Kansas; Louisiana; Maine; Maryland; Massachusetts; Michigan; Minnesota; Mississippi; Missouri; Nebraska; Nevada; New Jersey; New Mexico; New York; North Carolina; Ohio; Oklahoma; Pennsylvania; Rhode Island; South Carolina; Tennessee; Texas; Utah; Virginia; Washington; Washington, D.C.; West Virginia; and Wisconsin.

    If you have any questions regarding our sales tax policies, you can contact a Customer Care Advisor either online or by telephone at 1.800.550.0005, 24/7, so that we may assist you.